Testimonials / Reviews

GIVE US YOUR IMPORTANT REVIEW









WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Our Good Customer Say It Best

Of course we have a passion for woodworking. But one of the most rewarding things are when satisfied customers share their appreciation with us. Here are a few things our customers have said about us…..

Good Reviewed By Home Advisory Screened & Approved

Alberto Z.

in Scarsdale, NY
Nov 7, 2019

Refinish Wood Flooring

Eliton was great, and I was very satisfied. I highly recommend EDS.

Read More

Refinish Wood Flooring

Eliton was great, and I was very satisfied. I highly recommend EDS.

Alberto Z.

in Scarsdale, NY
Nov 7, 2019

Lisa P.

in Yonkers, NY
Nov 7, 2019

Refinish Wood Flooring

Worked neatly and in a timely fashion!

Read More

Refinish Wood Flooring

Worked neatly and in a timely fashion!

Lisa P.

in Yonkers, NY
Nov 7, 2019

Farouq A.

in Scarsdale, NY
Nov 7, 2019

Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring

Prompt service.Explained what the problem was and what needed to be done.Reasonable prices.

Read More

Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring

Prompt service.Explained what the problem was and what needed to be done.Reasonable prices.

Farouq A.

in Scarsdale, NY
Nov 7, 2019

Barbara P.

Nov 7, 2019

Refinish Wood Flooring

EDS is a lovely company to work with- work has always been great, clean, on time and easy to work with.

Read More

Refinish Wood Flooring

EDS is a lovely company to work with- work has always been great, clean, on time and easy to work with.

Barbara P.

Nov 7, 2019

Dave M.

Nov 7, 2019

Refinish Wood Flooring

Eliton is phenomenal– very accommodating regarding any need and easy to work with.. Highly recommended

Read More

Refinish Wood Flooring

Eliton is phenomenal– very accommodating regarding any need and easy to work with.. Highly recommended

Dave M.

Nov 7, 2019
{"testimonial_characters_limit":"600","testimonial_read_more_text":"Read More","testimonial_read_less_text":"Read Less","testimonial_read_more_ellipsis":"..."}

Ratings and Reviews for EDS Hardwood Floors Inc

Hardwood Flooring

Hardwood Flooring Service - EDS Hardwood Floors Inc
Nov 8, 2019

Hardwood Flooring Service

All floors needed to be stained and refinished.

Eliton and his team are amazing. They are hard working, pay attention to details and a pleasure to work with. By far, the best experience I’ve had!

Hardwood Flooring

Hardwood Flooring - EDS Hardwood Floors Inc
Nov 8, 2019

Hardwood Flooring Service

Hardwood flooring installation, finishing and refinishing. Prefinished floor installation

We have been working with Eliton of EDS Hardwood Floors for several years now and we have come to rely on him for beautiful floor installation and silky smooth floor finishes on our renovation projects. Their pricing is fair, they are responsive and responsible about schedule and it is a pleasure to work with EDS Hardwood floors and we look forward to years of working with them in the future.

Hardwood Flooring Service

Hardwood Flooring Service - EDS Hardwood Floors Inc
Nov 8, 2019

Hardwood Flooring Service

resurfacing of hardwood floors

Eliton was extremely professional and did amazing work! The workers were always punctual and they did a fantastic job! I would most definitely hire the again and again!

Hardwood Flooring Service

Hardwood Flooring Service - EDS Hardwood Floors Inc
Nov 8, 2019

Hardwood Flooring Service

Sanded, stained and poly’d floors throughout the first floor.

They were on time, thorough and did a beautiful job. The floors had been warping, flaking and peeling and they sanded them smooth.

Flooring Service

Flooring Hardwood Flooring - EDS Hardwood Floors Inc
Nov 8, 2019

Flooring Service

Patching, installation and finishing of all floors

I purchased a two family home that I converted into a one family.  During construction, many walls came down and left us with missing hardwood throughout the house.  Couple that with the 50+ years of dirt on them, and the floors needed a whole lot of work. Now factor in the tight timeline that I was under with having to move into this new house.  I had my roughing inspection delayed, which added a couple days delay before I could start putting up sheetrock.  This obviously then pushed back the flooring.   .I am glad that I found Eliton and his crew.  They bent over backwards to accommodate me.  From working early in the day to early in the evening, they did an AMAZING job.  They took the time to remove some hardwood, cut down their slats to match, and made the patches look perfect.  Then they installed a new floor in the kitchen, sanded and finished the floors to perfection.   Absolutely amazing and please hire them if you’re looking for someone to make your floors look new.

WHAT DO OUR GLOBE CUSTOMERS SAY

EDS Hardwood Floors

EDS Hardwood Flooring provides a first class professional service!! Eliton (the owner)whom I’ve know for many years carries himself and his company with pride and integrity. Pricing is very competitive and they are accountable for all their work!! I highly recommend EDS for your next hardwood flooring project weather you need new installation of solid hardwood, engineered , luxury vinyl or sanding and refinishing !!!

Ray Kingston

Nov 10, 2019

EDS Hardwood Floors

I had a great experience. Eliton is great to work with and went above and beyond to help me. I had wood floors refinished with EDS and they came out looking like new! I would definitely recommend.

Alberto Zamora

Nov 10, 2019

EDS Hardwood Floors

Eliton is very polite, on time to give estimate and every day at job site. His company do the right installation, finish very well the hardwood flooring. I highly recommend for any project of hardwood, engineer, laminate, vinyl plank flooring.

Andre Meneguini

Nov 10, 2019

EDS Hardwood Floors

EDS FLoors are the best!! They are prompt, do fabulous refinishing and repairs and are extremely reasonably priced. I highly recommend them. I have recommended them to several of my clients with excellent results. J. Coon

A Google User

Nov 10, 2019

EDS Hardwood Floors

As a design professional and owner of JB Stevens Interiors, I have used EDS FLOORING for all my flooring needs. Very professional and they do excellent work at a competitive price. Highly recommended!

Steven Batis

Nov 10, 2019

EDS Hardwood Floors

Eliton installed as well as refurbished our entire 7,000 sq ft of hardwood floors at our house, and also installed a brand new artisan hardwood floor across our entire office. Extremely fairly priced and easy to work with and a pleasure to communicate with. Could not recommend him more highly.

Bruce Martin

Nov 10, 2019

EDS Hardwood Floors

I am a contractor who works primarily in Greenwich Ct and has worked with EDS floors for over 20 years and they have always done highly professional work. My company Landmark Design in Greenwich has recommended EDS over and over with very satisfied clients.

Rocco Umbro

Nov 10, 2019

EDS Hardwood Floors

As a contractor we need reliable companies to accomplish best results, we are working with EDS Floors for about five years and we are very pleased and happy with his work, they are very reliable, very honest and great communication through out, always on schedule , it’s being great work with them Santo Legramandi SHL Construction Corp

Santo Legramand

SHL Construction Corp
Nov 10, 2019

EDS Hardwood Floors

I would highly recommend EDS. They are true professionals, highly dependable and their work is top notch.

Michael Naioti

Nov 10, 2019

EDS Hardwood Floors

Eliton is great and does wonderful work!

laura etre

Nov 10, 2019

EDS Hardwood Floors

Fast, neat, considerate, and beautiful results.

Mark Shapiro

Nov 10, 2019

EDS Hardwood Floors

We are a high end design-build firm and we’ve been working with EDS Floors for years. They are a real pleasure to work with, deliver a gorgeous, silky floor finish, and are great about scheduling. You get everything you pay for – I highly recommend, and I’m very picky.

Scott Simonsen

Nov 10, 2019

EDS Hardwood Floors

I hired Eliton from EDS hardwood floors to work in my house that we had just purchased in Greenwich CT. He supplied and installed about 2,300sq ft of new floors and also refinished 3900 sq ft of existing wood flooring , we couldn’t be happier with the result . Definitely I recommend this company for your flooring projects. They really are the best!

Rafa

Nov 10, 2019

Send this to friend